Election of the board of directors

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

In the course of our first general meeting in May 2022, our board was newly elected.

Pia Eitner did not stand for election at her own request. As a result, the post of Treasurer had to be filled. Benjamin Müller will take over this work in the future. Our founding member Jakob Edler was elected as the new secretary.

The remaining offices remained unchanged. The Board of Directors is now made up of the following people:

  • First Chairman: Dr. Angelika Jetter
  • Vice-Chairman: Diana Wörner
  • Public Relations: Dr. Karin Edler
  • Secretary: Prof. Dr. Jakob Edler
  • Treasurer: Benjamin Müller